Christmas and New Year opening hours

Here are our Libraries’ opening hours over Christmas and New Year:

Saturday 24 December – opening hours as normal
Monday 26 December – closed
Tuesday 27 December – closed
Wednesday 28 December – opening hours as normal
Thursday 29 December – opening hours as normal
Friday 30 December – opening hours as normal
Saturday 31 December – opening hours as normal
Monday 2 January – closed
Tuesday 3 January – closed
Wednesday 4 January onwards – opening hours as normal

For more detailed information visit your local library’s web page and remember, Your Library is always open online.

You can download free ebooks, audiobooks and magazines from Your Library throughout the holidays and keep up with the latest news with free access to Library PressDisplay.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s