New Work by Rhona Taylor goes on display

This month’s Fine Art Library exhibition features new work by Rhona Taylor.

Rhona studied painting at Edinburgh College of Art, and now works from a studio in the city.

Rhona Taylor

“My work starts when I find things that interest me in different places, especially those that hint at stories or histories” Rhona told us.

“I’m particularly interested in industrial and coastal architecture, and I enjoy exhibiting outside the usual gallery spaces – some of my recent exhibitions have taken place in hospitals and a boat shed.”

Rhona’s work is display until 30th October in the Fine Art Library.

Leave a Reply

