Guest blogger: Nick Sharratt

I’ve just visited St Marks Primary School in Oxgangs with Edinburgh City Libraries and had a really great time with Mrs Pia and her Primary 2 class.

Among some of my books that we read, we read my “Socks” book and the children had some wonderful ideas for new sock creatures!

I really enjoyed sharing my books with the children and I hope that you too will enjoy reading them.  Pop along to your local library and take one out soon.

Do also have a look at my website too: http://nicksharratt.com/

Thank you Edinburgh International Book Festival and Edinburgh Libraries!

Thank you too Nick!

One thought on “Guest blogger: Nick Sharratt

  1. Pingback: Edinburgh | Guest blogger: Nick Sharratt | Scotland4me Internet Magazine

Leave a Reply

